Judy x Castalie

Castalie is a company offering innovative and sustainable solutions to the consumption of bottled and fountain water. Reducing the carbon footprint related to water consumption by favoring a local source and a smarter design.

Tap water is sublimated thanks to high-performance equipment. 97% of tap water is of good quality, but Castalies filters sanitize the water one last time before consumption, guaranteeing a superior taste.

Did you know that a plastic bottle of water can travel up to 900 km from its source to its final place of consumption? The carbon impact of fountains is thus reduced by 88% compared to a conventional bottle that can be found on the market.

CASTALIE micro-filtered water, being connected to the local water network, provides quality water, produced the same day, at kilometer zero.

Consuming micro-filtered tap water is an eco-citizen act for us. At Judy's, it is our pleasure to offer you quality water (sparkling or still) accompanying your meal or your coffee.

Judy x Castalie

Castalie est une entreprise proposant des solutions innovante et durable à la consommation d’eau en bouteille ou en bonbonne. Il est important pour nous de réduire l’empreinte carbone liée à l’eau en privilégiant une source locale et une conception intelligente.

L’eau du robinet est sublimée grâce à des équipements performants. 97% de l’eau du robinet est de bonne qualité, mais les filtres Castalies assainissent l’eau une dernière fois avant la consommation garantissant un goût de qualité supérieure.

Saviez-vous qu’une bouteille d’eau peut parcourir jusqu’à 900 km entre sa source et son lieu de consommation ? L'impact carbone des fontaines permet ainsi d’être réduite de 88% par rapport à une bouteille classique que l’on peut trouver dans le commerce

L’eau microfiltrée CASTALIE, étant reliée au réseau d’eau local, procure une eau de qualité, produit le jour même, au kilomètre zéro.

Consommer l’eau micro filtrée du robinet est un acte éco-citoyen. Chez Judy, c’est avec plaisir de vous offrir une eau de qualité (pétillante ou plate) avec votre repas ou votre café.